1. Ivory Layne - Lonely Hearts (Neros Single Mix) 3:22
  2. Amy Macdonald - Statues (Neros Single Version) 3:29
  3. The Boxer Rebellion - Love Yourself - Neros Radio Mix 3:54
  4. The Cranberries - Why - Neros Radio Mix 3:26
  5. Kerri Watt - Never (Neros Mix) 3:22
  6. Within Temptation (Feat. Dave Pirner) The Whole World Is Watching - Neros Radio Mix 3:34
  7. Morcheeba - It's Summertime - Neros Radio Mix 3:26
  8. Kristina Maria - The Right To Cry (Neros Radio Mix) 3:13
  9. Jack Savoretti - Tie Me Down (Neros Radio Mix) 3:04
  10. The Coronas - We Couldn't Fake That - Neros Radio Mix 3:38
  11. Nell Bryden - I Thought I Was Meant For You - Neros Radio Mix 3:41
  12. Paper Aeroplanes - When The Windows Shook - Neros Radio Mix 3:34
  13. Shakin' Stevens - Down Into Muddy Waters - Neros Radio Mix 3:29
  14. Whitehorse - Tame As The Wild Ones - Neros Mix 3:35
Back to the top


Neros Music BW SSL

Welcome to Neros Music. Neros [= Soren backwards] is an alias for London based mix producer Soren Andersen. This site contains some of the most recent productions/mixes. Feel free to browse the blog and projects to get a feel for what’s been happening lately. Should you wish to get in touch the contact details are at the bottom of this page.


Number #1 for Nell Bryden

Amy Macdonald New Tunes Coming Soon…

Heart Explodes – Record of The Week @ Virgin Radio UK

Big Shout out to @amyvoce for having the new single ‘Heart Explodes’ from @thedarkness as her Record Of The Week on @VirginRadioUK this...

Jack Savoretti No 1 Album

Big huge congrats to Jack for being the number 1 selling album on iTunes. Singing To Strangers is currently outselling the second album...


Read more

Check out this beautiful video for Love Yourself!

Streets of London

It’s a Number #1

Read more

The Cranberries – New Single

Just finished a mix of a new single by The Cranberries. ‘Why’ is taken from their forthcoming album ‘Something Else’ which is the seventh...

Album of The Week

Read more

Shaky is Back!

So an interesting project landed on my desk a few weeks ago. Shakin’ Stevens has been busy writing a new album and I...

Kerri Watt

I’ve had a great time remixing two of Kerri Watt’s singles recently. ‘Long Way Home’ which was featured on BBC R2’s A-list for...

Pre-order on iTunes

Debut album produced and mixed by Neros and Ash Howes available to pre-order on iTunes UK now.


+44 (0) 2082 263770
+44 (0) 7950 260078


Neros Music
23 Warren Avenue
TW10 5DZ